Memberships for Sale

Members who wish to sell their membership may advertise here for a fee of $15, payable by cash, check, or credit card. To add your name to the web site, please send an e-mail with your name, phone number, and email address to manager@whac.org, or mail the information to:

Name Phone Email Date Listed
Guy Oliver
n/a  Go@mtgmb.com 1/29/2020
Andrew MacRae 
andrew@lpfirm.com  512-565-7798 8/20/2021
Michael Welch
nicole@attilamanagement.com   310-857-0115 9/20/2021
James McNally
 jsummerhays54@gmail.com n/a 11/9/2021
Eric Dopkins
 etdop@aol.com 925-786-8471 12/29/21
Jill Ray and Luca Garulli
ray.garulli@gmail.com 512-999-1117 1/5/22
Tamara Stillman
 rbstillman71@gmail.com 774-261-3066 4/9/2022
Ali Bunting
 ahbunting@gmail.com  206-499-1459 5/4/2022
Douglas Brinkley
 cjb.brinkley@gmail.com n/a 5/14/2022
Emily & Chris Getto egetto@gmail.com   (512) 914-0711 6/7/2022

Sharon & Mark Benson

Msbenson1@earthlink.net 512-289-3529
Jeff Marx  jeffm031@gmail.com  908-377-0655 7/7/2022