Memberships for Sale

Members who wish to sell their membership may advertise here for a fee of $15, payable by cash, check, or credit card. To add your name to the web site, please send an e-mail with your name, phone number, and email address to manager@whac.org, or mail the information to:

Name Phone Email Date Listed
Andrew MacRae 
andrew@lpfirm.com  512-565-7798 8/20/2021
Michael Welch
nicole@attilamanagement.com   310-857-0115 9/20/2021
Jill Ray and Luca Garulli
ray.garulli@gmail.com 512-999-1117 1/5/22

Sharon & Mark Benson

Msbenson1@earthlink.net 512-289-3529

Jeff Marx

 jeffm031@gmail.com  908-377-0655 7/7/2022

Brett Rebal

 brett.rebal@gmail.com  978-491-9131 9/20/2022

Thomas Yemington

 tom.yemington@gmail.com  512.658.2532 9/26/22

Ashley & Jim Withers

withersjim@gmail.com  512-417-2917 9/28/22

Catia James

 catiajames@gmail.com  305.490.1382 9/28/2022

Shaun Steingold

Ssteingold1@gmail.com  617-990-6756 10/11/22